Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 281-432-7100 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Staff were friendly & helpful each time we have been here. Their prices are reasonable & have great deals periodically. The delivery guys cleaned up everything after our table was set up.

Google Icon J Lynn 7/29/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Their customer service is outstanding. Quality section. Easy delivery. Great prices. Class act from start to finish.

Facebook Icon Rachel Brim Trotter 8/7/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A big thank you to Carol for such great customer service. She was very helpful and answered all questions and concerns. We left with so many goodies at such a great price and can't wait to come back for more!

Facebook Icon Kimberly Witcher 8/21/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We loved our wonderful experience looking and selecting our furniture . Everyone was very nice and courteous, giving us all the time needed to make our choices. The whole store was elegantly arranged and there were many adorable accents to go with each set of furniture. It is well worth to stop by and see this amazing and friendly store !!!

Google Icon Nadine Hopper 5/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome Amazing we love everything about the place

Google Icon Martha Nelson 5/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Have benn coming here for years. My wife and I live this place. The people are so friendly. They always make us feel welcome. The furniture is by far the BEST around!

Facebook Icon Michael Green 5/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Such a great pieces and great prices. Absolutely love my experience with CBS.

Facebook Icon Amanda Nichols 6/10/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

we had great service with no pressure sales . will return for future purchases.

Facebook Icon Michael Obryan 3/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love this place, everyone is so friendly. I highly recommend this place!

Facebook Icon Lindsey Rae 3/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome store!!! So much to choose from and great customer service.

Facebook Icon Taylor Masar Scott 3/28/2019

Thank you Taylor Masar Scott!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wonderful staff and amazing furniture at great prices!!

Facebook Icon Sabrina Rawls 12/13/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awsome store with great customer service!

Facebook Icon Crystal Ash 2/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome place and the manager brenda mullins is really sweet and helpful

Google Icon Heather Coburn 1/24/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

So many amazing things! I'm in love with this l place!

Facebook Icon Krissy Mize White 2/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service who went above and beyond to help me choice new living room furniture. Delivery came earlier than we expected. Delivery team were professional and extremely friendly. Even shifted the furniture around. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Kristel Herring 3/20/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

Already a CBS Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with CBS Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop CBS Furniture